KENT, WA

Mill Log Marine (Seattle, WA)
18547 East Valley Hwy.
Kent, WA 98032
Phone: (425) 251-3434
Fax: (425) 251-3430
Email: sales@milllog.com

Parts & Service Representatives

Danny Salas
Parts Manager
salas.danny@milllog.com

Josh Spillner
Parts & Service Representative
spillner.josh@milllog.com

Sales Representatives

Bob Shamek
Key Account Representative
shamek.bob@milllog.com

Service Representatives

Mike Schwarz
Service Manager
schwarz.mike@milllog.com

Rocky Langley
Shop Foreman
langley.rocky@milllog.com