BURNABY, BC

Mill Log Marine (Burnaby, B.C.)
6741 Cariboo Rd. Unit 205
Burnaby, BC V3N 4A3
Phone: (604) 879-6731
Fax: (604) 879-6744
Email: sales@milllog.com

Parts & Service Representatives

Andrew Bedard
Parts & Service Representative
bedard.andrew@milllog.com

Thomas Gora
Parts & Service Representative
gora.thomas@milllog.com

Sales Representatives

Sandy Bourquin
Territory Manager-British Columbia
bourquin.sandy@milllog.com

Service Representatives

Mike Schwarz
Service Manager
schwarz.mike@milllog.com

Jim Adamson
Shop Foreman
adamson.jim@milllog.com